Go Lloyd FY2022 filing

Portland, OR · Business league / trade association

! Not tax-deductible
Revenue
$412K
-22% vs prior year
Spent
$395K
To programs
0%
Net assets
$808K
By yearFY2020–FY2024
Revenue
$412K
FY2022▼ -22%
Revenue by fiscal year
FY2020$610K
FY2021$531K
FY2022$412K
FY2023$553K
FY2024$519K
Expenses
$395K
FY2022▼ -17%
Expenses by fiscal year
FY2020$558K
FY2021$474K
FY2022$395K
FY2023$448K
FY2024$452K
Net assets
$808K
FY2022▲ +2%
Net assets by fiscal year
FY2020$733K
FY2021$790K
FY2022$808K
FY2023$913K
FY2024$979K

From the FY2022 Form 990 · see the original

You’re viewing the FY2022 filing — not the latest on file. See the latest (FY2024) →

Status and standing

Is it real, and can you give to it?

Tax-deductible?
No
Per the IRS master file.
Can I give now?
No revocation on IRS record
Not on the IRS revocation list.
Filing up to date?
Filed FY2024 (typical filing lag)
Legal name (IRS)Hdr · item CGo Lloyd
EINHdr · item D93-1146337
Exempt statusHdr · item I501(c)(6) · active
Ruling yearIRS BMFSep 1994
Latest filingForm 990FY2024 · Form 990
Principal addressHdr · item CPortland, OR
NTEE classificationIRS BMFNonprofit
WebsiteHdr · item Jwww.golloyd.org

Financial health

Is it on solid ground?

Operating surplus
+4%
revenue over expenses
Earned revenue
39%
of revenue from program services & dues
Payroll share
88%
of spending is salaries & benefits

Summary of the Filing

Part I · fiscal year 2022 · Form 990
Total assets
$830K
FY2022▲ +0.7%
Total assets by fiscal year
FY2020$749K
FY2021$824K
FY2022$830K
FY2023$927K
FY2024$1.2M
Total liabilities
$23K
FY2022▼ -33%
Total liabilities by fiscal year
FY2020$16K
FY2021$34K
FY2022$23K
FY2023$14K
FY2024$221K
Revenue less expensesPt I · Ln 19$17K
Total assetsPt X · Ln 16$830K
Program-expense ratioPt IX · col B0%
Voting members of governing bodyPt I · Ln 310
Independent voting membersPt I · Ln 410

Balance Sheet

Part X · end of year
CashLn 1$802K
Total assetsLn 16$830K
Total liabilitiesLn 26$23K
Total net assetsLn 32$808K
Months of cash on handcomputed24.4

Statement of Revenue

Part VIII
Contributions & grants$247K · 60%
Program service revenue$159K · 39%
Investment income$5K · 1%
Contributions & grants60%$247K
Program service revenue39%$159K
Investment income1%$5K
Total revenueLn 12$412K

Financial Metrics

Form 990 · FY2022 · each ratio shown with the dollars behind it
Liquidity & Payout
Operating runway
Highly liquid reserves $802K · Operating expenses/yr $395K
24.4 months
Where the money goes
Program services
Program services $0 · Total expenses $395K
not reported
Management & General
Management & general $0 · Total expenses $395K
not reported
Fundraising
Fundraising $0 · Total expenses $395K
not reported
Cost to raise $1
Fundraising expense (3-yr avg) $0 · Solicited contributions (3-yr avg) $226K
Solicited contributions below reporting floor
Where the money comes from
Contribution dependence
Contributions & grants $247K · Total revenue $412K
60%
Government reliance
Government grants — · Total revenue $412K
—
Earned-income share
Program service revenue $159K · Total revenue $412K
39%
Investment reliance
Investment income $5K · Total revenue $412K
+1%
Program self-sufficiency
Program service revenue $159K · Total expenses $395K
40%
Growth & trend
Revenue growth (YoY)
This year $412K · Prior year $531K
-22%
Net-asset trend (YoY)
End of year $808K · Beginning of year —
Beginning net assets not meaningfully positive — showing dollar change
Balance sheet
Surplus Margin
Revenue $412K · Expenses $395K
+4%
Liabilities-to-Assets
Total liabilities — · Total assets $830K
—
Net-asset ratio
Net assets $808K · Total assets $830K
97%
Marketable Investment Share
Publicly traded securities (Pt X, ln 11) $0 · Other securities (Pt X, ln 12) $0 · Total assets (Pt X, ln 16) $830K
0%
People & payroll
Highest Reported Total Compensation
Individual Owen Ronchelli · Reported title SECRETARY · Highest reported compensation $92K · Total expenses $395K
23%
Personnel share
Salaries, benefits & payroll (Pt IX 5-10) $349K · Total expenses $395K
88%
Peer comparison

Same NTEE category, revenue band, and state where available. Descriptive — not a grade.

MetricThis orgPeer medianPercentile
Overhead ratio 0%——
Fundraising cost ratio 0%——
Revenue growth -22%——
Investment management fee ratio 0%——
Legal fee ratio 0%——
Accounting fee ratio 1%——
Fundraising fee ratio 0%——

Straight from the Form 990 — descriptive, not an evaluation. A ratio is hidden when its base is zero or too small to be meaningful; the dollars are always shown.

Leadership and pay

Who runs it, and what are they paid?

Officers, Directors & Key Employees

Part VII, Section A · reportable compensation
$91,704Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Vice Chair
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Member
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A

Compensation history total reportable pay by year · 1 named individual · Part VII

NameFY2024FY2023FY2022FY2021FY2020
Owen Ronchelli$100,000$100,000$91,704$90,950$90,950

Total reportable compensation (Form 990 Part VII column D / Schedule J column E) by filing year, matched by name within this organization. The Schedule J base / bonus / deferred breakdown is not parsed into this dataset.

See Go Lloyd executive salaries →

Are you one of these people? Claim this org to confirm your role

Governance & Policies

Part VI
  • 10Voting board membersPt VI · Ln 1a
  • 10Independent board membersPt VI · Ln 1b
  • Conflict-of-interest policyPt VI · Ln 12aYes
  • Whistleblower policyPt VI · Ln 13Yes
  • Document retention policyPt VI · Ln 14Yes
  • Top official’s pay independently reviewedPt VI · Ln 15aNo
  • Family or business ties among leadersPt VI · Ln 2No

Mission and programs

What it does.

Connects people and places through partnerships and transportation solutions.

Provided by the organization

This section is blank until Go Lloyd claims this page.

Know this organization? Claim it to add your story

Mission & Programs · Part III

Where the work happens

3 program services, described in the organization's own filed words · FY2022.
01

Transportation Store

The go lloyd transportation store is open four days a week to provide support to our customers and to approximately 370 active lloyd cycle station MEMBERS.AS an expanded service, the store now serves as a low-income verification center for trimet's reduced fare PROGRAM.THOUGH progress has been gradual, we have begun to see a return of…

Pt IX · col B
02

Bicycle Infrastructure

Go lloyd assisted liberty centre in installing 12 short-term bike parking spaces for their building on ne holladay street. Go lloyd purchased and delivered the racks, which now provide expanded access for bike trips to and from liberty centre and the surrounding lloyd NEIGHBORHOOD.GO lloyd helped fund the metro mural, painted by muralist…

Pt IX · col B
03

Blumenauer Bicycle and Pedestrian Bridge

The long-anticipated congressman earl blumenauer bicycle and pedestrian bridge opened to the public on july 31, 2022. This major new piece of infrastructure is the culmination of a 30-YEAR vision to strenghen the physical connections between lloyd and the central eastside, and serves as a vital link in the future green loop.

Pt IX · col B

Run this program? Claim this org to tell your story

Funders

Who pays for it.

From grant filings on record. Receipts are incomplete: individual donors are never listed.

Grants

Schedule I · funders on record
Grants received · FY2024
Lloyd B I D INCFY2024$207K
Total grants receivedfrom 1 funder$207K

Filing history

Every return on file.

YearRevenueExpensesChangeFiling
FY2024 Latest $519K$452K-6% 990 PDF
FY2023 $553K$448K+34% 990 PDF
FY2022 Viewing $412K$395K-22% 990 PDF
FY2021 $531K$474K-13% 990 PDF
FY2020 $610K$558K 990 PDF

Want to add your own materials alongside these filings? Claim this org

Schedules filed Part IV

III · Programs I · Grants R · Related orgs G · Fundraising L · Interested persons A · Public support F · Foreign M · Noncash

Not shown yet: ratings, outcomes, and peer benchmarks. A Form 990 doesn’t report them.

Similar organizations you could support

Closest in mission — by what they do
See all organizations like Go Lloyd →

Run this organization? Claim this page

Compare

Search another nonprofit to view revenue, expenses, assets, key metrics, and leaders side by side

Sources

Every figure above is drawn from these filings
Form 990 e-file (XML) · FY2022IRS
Classification, formation year, addressIRS Business Master File
Names, privacy, and removal requests More

The names, titles, and compensation shown on this page are reproduced from IRS Form 990 filings, which are public records.

Philanthropy.org does not alter the content of those filings. All information appears exactly as reported by the filing organization for the tax year shown.

We publish only information contained in the public IRS filing — and less than the filing contains. Our profile pages do not display street addresses, telephone numbers, personal email addresses, or other personal contact information, even where the filing includes them.

Many people share the same name. A name shown on this page reflects only what one organization reported in one IRS filing for one tax year. It should not be interpreted as identifying any other individual with the same or a similar name.

If you are no longer affiliated with the organization, your name will generally stop appearing in future IRS filings once the organization no longer reports you. Pages for tax years in which you were reported remain published because those filings remain part of the public record.

Philanthropy.org does not alter or remove IRS filing records. Removing a page from this website would not remove the underlying IRS filing, which remains publicly available from the IRS and other publishers of the same information.

If you believe the IRS filing itself is inaccurate, corrections must be made by the filing organization or the IRS directly.

If you ARE the filing organization, claim this org and add context

Made it to the end? Claim this organization

Keep this kind of thing free
Keep public charity data easy to read.

Free to the public, because obviously. Like this? Pay it forward. Don't like this? Help us get better.

Card, Apple Pay or Google Pay through Stripe. One time.
Keep this kind of thing free
Keep public charity data easy to read.

Free to the public, because obviously. Like this? Pay it forward. Don't like this? Help us get better.

Card, Apple Pay or Google Pay through Stripe. One time.

All figures are derived from public IRS Form 990 filings and are presented without evaluation of any organization. philanthropy.org does not rate, score, or rank organizations, including the peer-cohort and compensation comparisons above.