Delta Aquatics Nfp EIN 87-4781628 Form 990 (PDF) Claim this org

Delta Aquatics Nfp

Not yet claimed Claim this org →

A private foundation based in Plainfield, IL. It reported about $666K in revenue for 2024. For fiscal year 2024 it reported $666K in revenue, $566K in expenses, and $383K in net assets.Pt I

Type
Private foundation / grantmaker · Recreation & Sports
Location
Plainfield, IL
Filings
3 on file (2022–2024)
Revenue
$666KFY2024
Expenses
$566K
Net assets
$383K
People
3
Filings
3
Updates
0
More identity details & actions ⌄
EIN  87-4781628 Private foundation / grantmaker Plainfield, IL
Form 990 (PDF)
Compare with another nonprofit →
Is this your organization?
Claim this profile to manage it and share your story.
Claim
Provided by the organization

This section is blank until Delta Aquatics Nfp claims this page.

Know this organization? Claim it to add your story

Size
$100K–1M
What they do
A private foundation based in Plainfield, IL. It reported about $666K in revenue for 2024.
Leadership
Jessica Bogie · President · $80K
Money in and out
$666K revenue, $566K expenses
Bottom line
Grants paid & assets · FY2024
Total revenue
$666K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$566K
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$383K
Pt X · Ln 32
Revenue less expenses (Pt I · Ln 19): $100K
Total assets
386K
deployed as grants and operations

Summary of the Filing

Part I · fiscal year 2024 · Form 990-PF
Revenue
$666K
FY2024▲ +14%
Expenses
$566K
FY2024▲ +23%
Total assets
$386K
FY2024▲ +31%
Total liabilities
$2K
FY2024▼ -80%
Total revenue
$666K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$566K
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$383K
Pt X · Ln 32
Total assetsPt II$386K

Identity & Classification

Form 990 Header · IRS Business Master File
Legal nameHdr · item CDelta Aquatics Nfp
EINHdr · item D87-4781628
Principal addressHdr · item CPlainfield, IL
WebsiteHdr · item Jnone reported
State of legal domicileHdr · item MIL
Exempt statusHdr · item I501(c)(3) · active
NTEE classificationIRS BMFRecreation & Sports (N67)
Ruling yearIRS BMFJul 2023

Governance & Policies

Part VI
Voting members of the governing bodyPt VI · Ln 1apending
Independent voting membersPt VI · Ln 1bpending
Conflict-of-interest policyPt VI · Ln 12a
Whistleblower policyPt VI · Ln 13
Document retention policyPt VI · Ln 14
CEO/top-official compensation independently reviewedPt VI · Ln 15a
Family or business relationships among officers/directorsPt VI · Ln 2

Officers, Directors & Key Employees

Part VII, Section A · reportable compensation
President
$79,978Pt VII · Sec A
Director
$59,075Pt VII · Sec A
Director
$37,422Pt VII · Sec A
See Delta Aquatics Nfp executive salaries →

Are you one of these people? Claim this org to confirm your role

Statement of Revenue

Part VIII
Other revenue100%$666K
Total revenueLn 12$666K

Statement of Functional Expenses

Part IX · allocated across program, management, and fundraising
Allocation · columns B–D
Operating & administrative $1.00
Operating & administrative100%$566K
Total functional expensesLn 25$566K

Balance Sheet

Part X · end of year
CashLn 1$386K
Total assetsLn 16$386K
Total liabilitiesLn 26$2K
Total net assetsLn 32$383K
Months of cash on handcomputed8.2

Financial Metrics

Form 990 · FY2024 · each ratio shown with the dollars behind it
Liquidity & Payout
Payout rate
Grants paid $0 · Total assets $386K
0%
Where the money comes from
Contribution dependence
Contributions & grants — · Total revenue $666K
Government reliance
not reported
Earned-income share
not reported
Investment reliance
Investment income $0 · Total revenue $666K
0%
Program self-sufficiency
not reported
Growth & trend
Revenue growth (YoY)
This year $666K · Prior year $584K
+14%
Net-asset trend (YoY)
End of year $383K · Beginning of year —
Beginning net assets not meaningfully positive — showing dollar change
Balance sheet
Surplus Margin
Revenue $666K · Expenses $566K
+15%
Liabilities-to-Assets
Total liabilities — · Total assets $386K
Net-asset ratio
Net assets $383K · Total assets $386K
99%
People & payroll
Highest Reported Total Compensation
Individual Jessica Bogie · Reported title PRESIDENT · Highest reported compensation $80K · Total expenses $566K
14%
Personnel share
not reported
Peer comparison

Same NTEE category, revenue band, and state where available. Descriptive — not a grade.

MetricThis orgPeer medianPercentile
Revenue growth 14%

Straight from the Form 990 — descriptive, not an evaluation. A ratio is hidden when its base is zero or too small to be meaningful; the dollars are always shown.

Compare

Search another nonprofit to view revenue, expenses, assets, key metrics, and leaders side by side

Filings & Schedule Manifest

Part IV
III · Programs I · Grants R · Related orgs G · Fundraising L · Interested persons A · Public support F · Foreign M · Noncash
FY2024 (Latest)$666K revenue · viewing · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2023$584K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2022$442K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF

Want to add your own materials alongside these filings? Claim this org

Sources

Every figure above is drawn from these filings
Form 990 e-file (XML) · FY2024IRS
Classification, formation year, addressIRS Business Master File
Names, privacy, and removal requests More

The names, titles, and compensation shown on this page are reproduced from IRS Form 990 filings, which are public records.

Philanthropy.org does not alter the content of those filings. All information appears exactly as reported by the filing organization for the tax year shown.

We publish only information contained in the public IRS filing — and less than the filing contains. Our profile pages do not display street addresses, telephone numbers, personal email addresses, or other personal contact information, even where the filing includes them.

Many people share the same name. A name shown on this page reflects only what one organization reported in one IRS filing for one tax year. It should not be interpreted as identifying any other individual with the same or a similar name.

If you are no longer affiliated with the organization, your name will generally stop appearing in future IRS filings once the organization no longer reports you. Pages for tax years in which you were reported remain published because those filings remain part of the public record.

Philanthropy.org does not alter or remove IRS filing records. Removing a page from this website would not remove the underlying IRS filing, which remains publicly available from the IRS and other publishers of the same information.

If you believe the IRS filing itself is inaccurate, corrections must be made by the filing organization or the IRS directly.

If you ARE the filing organization, claim this org and add context

Made it to the end? Claim this organization

All figures are derived from public IRS Form 990 filings and are presented without evaluation of any organization. philanthropy.org does not rate, score, or rank organizations, including the peer-cohort and compensation comparisons above.