2wins EIN 81-3857639

2wins

EIN  81-3857639 Public charity (501(c)(3)) Pensacola, FL
Form 990 (PDF) Compare with another nonprofit →
Is this your organization?
Claim this profile to manage it and share your story.
Claim
Provided by the organization

This section is blank until 2wins claims this page.

Know this organization? Claim it to add your story

What they do
A youth development nonprofit based in Pensacola, FL.
Leadership
Jermaine Tart · President

A youth development nonprofit based in Pensacola, FL.

Where the money goes · FY2025
Total revenue
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$-26K
Pt X · Ln 32

Summary of the Filing

Part I · fiscal year 2025 · Form 990-EZ
Total revenue
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$-26K
Pt X · Ln 32
Revenue less expensesPt I · Ln 19
Total assetsPt X · Ln 16$30K
Program-expense ratioPt IX · col B
Voting members of governing bodyPt I · Ln 3pending
Independent voting membersPt I · Ln 4pending

Identity & Classification

Form 990 Header · IRS Business Master File
Legal nameHdr · item C2wins
EINHdr · item D81-3857639
Principal addressHdr · item CPensacola, FL
WebsiteHdr · item Jnone reported
Year of formationHdr · item Lpending
State of legal domicileHdr · item MFL
Exempt statusHdr · item I501(c)(3) · active
NTEE classificationIRS BMFYouth Development (O50)
Ruling yearIRS BMFJul 2018

Governance & Policies

Part VI
Voting members of the governing bodyPt VI · Ln 1apending
Independent voting membersPt VI · Ln 1bpending
Conflict-of-interest policyPt VI · Ln 12a
Whistleblower policyPt VI · Ln 13
Document retention policyPt VI · Ln 14
CEO/top-official compensation independently reviewedPt VI · Ln 15a
Family or business relationships among officers/directorsPt VI · Ln 2

Officers, Directors & Key Employees

Part VII, Section A · reportable compensation
President
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Vice President
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Secretary
$0Pt VII · Sec A
See 2wins executive salaries →

Are you one of these people? Claim this org to confirm your role

Balance Sheet

Part X · end of year
CashLn 1
Total assetsLn 16$30K
Total liabilitiesLn 26$57K
Total net assetsLn 32$-26K

Financial Metrics

Form 990 · FY2025 · each ratio shown with the dollars behind it
Liquidity & Payout
Operating runway
Highly liquid reserves $30K · Operating expenses/yr —
Highly liquid reserves (cash & marketable securities on Pt X) ÷ monthly operating expenses (Pt IX total, less non-cash grants & depreciation when reported).
Where the money goes
Program services
not reported
Management & General
not reported
Fundraising
not reported
Cost to raise $1
not reported
Where the money comes from
Contribution dependence
Contributions & grants — · Total revenue —
Government reliance
not reported
Earned-income share
Program service revenue — · Total revenue —
Investment reliance
Investment income — · Total revenue —
Program self-sufficiency
Program service revenue — · Total expenses —
Rests on the self-reported EZ program figure
Growth & trend
Revenue growth (YoY)
This year — · Prior year —
No prior year on file
Net-asset trend (YoY)
End of year $-26K · Beginning of year $-26K
Beginning net assets not meaningfully positive — showing dollar change
Balance sheet
Surplus Margin
Revenue — · Expenses —
Liabilities-to-Assets
Total liabilities $57K · Total assets $30K
186%
Net-asset ratio
Net assets $-26K · Total assets $30K
-86%
People & payroll
Highest Reported Total Compensation
Individual Jermaine Tart · Reported title PRESIDENT · Highest reported compensation $0 · Total expenses —
Total expenses not reported — showing dollar figure only
Personnel share
Salaries & benefits — · Total expenses —
Form 990-EZ bundles compensation — not comparable to full-990 filers

Straight from the Form 990 — descriptive, not an evaluation. A ratio is hidden when its base is zero or too small to be meaningful; the dollars are always shown.

Compare

Search another nonprofit to view revenue, expenses, assets, key metrics, and leaders side by side

Filings & Schedule Manifest

Part IV
III · Programs I · Grants R · Related orgs G · Fundraising L · Interested persons A · Public support F · Foreign M · Noncash
FY2025 (Latest)— revenue · viewing · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2024— revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2023— revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2022— revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2021— revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2020— revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF

Want to add your own materials alongside these filings? Claim this org

Sources

Every figure above is drawn from these filings
Form 990 e-file (XML) · FY2025IRS
Classification, formation year, addressIRS Business Master File
Names, privacy, and removal requests More

The names, titles, and compensation shown on this page are reproduced from IRS Form 990 filings, which are public records.

Philanthropy.org does not alter the content of those filings. All information appears exactly as reported by the filing organization for the tax year shown.

We publish only information contained in the public IRS filing — and less than the filing contains. Our profile pages do not display street addresses, telephone numbers, personal email addresses, or other personal contact information, even where the filing includes them.

Many people share the same name. A name shown on this page reflects only what one organization reported in one IRS filing for one tax year. It should not be interpreted as identifying any other individual with the same or a similar name.

If you are no longer affiliated with the organization, your name will generally stop appearing in future IRS filings once the organization no longer reports you. Pages for tax years in which you were reported remain published because those filings remain part of the public record.

Philanthropy.org does not alter or remove IRS filing records. Removing a page from this website would not remove the underlying IRS filing, which remains publicly available from the IRS and other publishers of the same information.

If you believe the IRS filing itself is inaccurate, corrections must be made by the filing organization or the IRS directly.

If you ARE the filing organization, claim this org and add context

Made it to the end? Claim this organization

All figures are derived from public IRS Form 990 filings and are presented without evaluation of any organization. philanthropy.org does not rate, score, or rank organizations, including the peer-cohort and compensation comparisons above.