Touchpoint Baltimore INC EIN 81-1457125 Form 990 (PDF) Claim this org

Touchpoint Baltimore INC

Not yet claimed Claim this org →

A private foundation based in Baltimore, MD. It reported about $667K in revenue for 2024. For fiscal year 2024 it reported $667K in revenue, $471K in expenses, and $632K in net assets.Pt I

Type
Private foundation / grantmaker · Foundations & Grantmakers
Location
Baltimore, MD
Website
www.touchpointbaltimore.org
Filings
5 on file (2020–2024)
Revenue
$667KFY2024
Expenses
$471K
Net assets
$632K
People
3
Filings
5
Updates
0
More identity details & actions ⌄
EIN  81-1457125 Private foundation / grantmaker Baltimore, MD
Form 990 (PDF)
Compare with another nonprofit →
Is this your organization?
Claim this profile to manage it and share your story.
Claim
Provided by the organization

This section is blank until Touchpoint Baltimore INC claims this page.

Know this organization? Claim it to add your story

Size
$100K–1M
What they do
A private foundation based in Baltimore, MD. It reported about $667K in revenue for 2024.
Leadership
Tim Regan · President
Money in and out
$667K revenue, $471K expenses
Bottom line
Grants paid & assets · FY2024
Total revenue
$667K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$471K
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$632K
Pt X · Ln 32
Revenue less expenses (Pt I · Ln 19): $196K
Total assets
665K
deployed as grants and operations

Summary of the Filing

Part I · fiscal year 2024 · Form 990-PF
Revenue
$667K
FY2024▲ +122%
Expenses
$471K
FY2024▲ +24%
Total assets
$665K
FY2024▼ -1%
Total liabilities
$33K
FY2024
Total revenue
$667K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$471K
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$632K
Pt X · Ln 32
Total assetsPt II$665K

Identity & Classification

Form 990 Header · IRS Business Master File
Legal nameHdr · item CTouchpoint Baltimore INC
EINHdr · item D81-1457125
Principal addressHdr · item CBaltimore, MD
WebsiteHdr · item Jwww.touchpointbaltimore.org
State of legal domicileHdr · item MMD
Exempt statusHdr · item I501(c)(3) · active
NTEE classificationIRS BMFFoundations & Grantmakers (T19)
Ruling yearIRS BMFAug 2016

Governance & Policies

Part VI
Voting members of the governing bodyPt VI · Ln 1apending
Independent voting membersPt VI · Ln 1bpending
Conflict-of-interest policyPt VI · Ln 12a
Whistleblower policyPt VI · Ln 13
Document retention policyPt VI · Ln 14
CEO/top-official compensation independently reviewedPt VI · Ln 15a
Family or business relationships among officers/directorsPt VI · Ln 2

Officers, Directors & Key Employees

Part VII, Section A · reportable compensation
President
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Secretrary
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
See Touchpoint Baltimore INC executive salaries →

Are you one of these people? Claim this org to confirm your role

Statement of Revenue

Part VIII
Contributions & grants$580K · 87%
Other revenue$87K · 13%
Contributions & grants87%$580K
Other revenue13%$87K
Total revenueLn 12$667K

Statement of Functional Expenses

Part IX · allocated across program, management, and fundraising
Allocation · columns B–D
Operating & administrative $1.00
Operating & administrative100%$471K
Total functional expensesLn 25$471K

Balance Sheet

Part X · end of year
CashLn 1$52K
Total assetsLn 16$665K
Total liabilitiesLn 26$33K
Total net assetsLn 32$632K
Months of cash on handcomputed1.3

Financial Metrics

Form 990 · FY2024 · each ratio shown with the dollars behind it
Liquidity & Payout
Payout rate
Grants paid $0 · Total assets $665K
0%
Where the money comes from
Contribution dependence
Contributions & grants — · Total revenue $667K
Government reliance
not reported
Earned-income share
not reported
Investment reliance
Investment income $0 · Total revenue $667K
0%
Program self-sufficiency
not reported
Growth & trend
Revenue growth (YoY)
This year $667K · Prior year $300K
+122%
Revenue CAGR
FY2020 $304K · FY2024 $667K
+22%
Net-asset trend (YoY)
End of year $632K · Beginning of year —
Beginning net assets not meaningfully positive — showing dollar change
Balance sheet
Surplus Margin
Revenue $667K · Expenses $471K
+29%
Liabilities-to-Assets
Total liabilities — · Total assets $665K
Net-asset ratio
Net assets $632K · Total assets $665K
95%
People & payroll
Highest Reported Total Compensation
Individual Tim Regan · Reported title PRESIDENT · Highest reported compensation $0 · Total expenses $471K
0%
Personnel share
not reported
Peer comparison

Same NTEE category, revenue band, and state where available. Descriptive — not a grade.

MetricThis orgPeer medianPercentile
Revenue growth 122%

Straight from the Form 990 — descriptive, not an evaluation. A ratio is hidden when its base is zero or too small to be meaningful; the dollars are always shown.

Compare

Search another nonprofit to view revenue, expenses, assets, key metrics, and leaders side by side

Filings & Schedule Manifest

Part IV
III · Programs I · Grants R · Related orgs G · Fundraising L · Interested persons A · Public support F · Foreign M · Noncash
FY2024 (Latest)$667K revenue · viewing · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2023$300K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2022$400K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2021$100K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2020$304K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF

Want to add your own materials alongside these filings? Claim this org

Sources

Every figure above is drawn from these filings
Form 990 e-file (XML) · FY2024IRS
Classification, formation year, addressIRS Business Master File
Names, privacy, and removal requests More

The names, titles, and compensation shown on this page are reproduced from IRS Form 990 filings, which are public records.

Philanthropy.org does not alter the content of those filings. All information appears exactly as reported by the filing organization for the tax year shown.

We publish only information contained in the public IRS filing — and less than the filing contains. Our profile pages do not display street addresses, telephone numbers, personal email addresses, or other personal contact information, even where the filing includes them.

Many people share the same name. A name shown on this page reflects only what one organization reported in one IRS filing for one tax year. It should not be interpreted as identifying any other individual with the same or a similar name.

If you are no longer affiliated with the organization, your name will generally stop appearing in future IRS filings once the organization no longer reports you. Pages for tax years in which you were reported remain published because those filings remain part of the public record.

Philanthropy.org does not alter or remove IRS filing records. Removing a page from this website would not remove the underlying IRS filing, which remains publicly available from the IRS and other publishers of the same information.

If you believe the IRS filing itself is inaccurate, corrections must be made by the filing organization or the IRS directly.

If you ARE the filing organization, claim this org and add context

Made it to the end? Claim this organization

All figures are derived from public IRS Form 990 filings and are presented without evaluation of any organization. philanthropy.org does not rate, score, or rank organizations, including the peer-cohort and compensation comparisons above.