Crowe & Dunlevy Foundation INC EIN 73-1267906 Form 990 (PDF) Claim this org

Crowe & Dunlevy Foundation INC

Not yet claimed Claim this org →

A private foundation based in Oklahoma City, OK. It reported about $127K in revenue for 2025. For fiscal year 2025 it reported $127K in revenue, $155K in expenses, and $50K in net assets.Pt I

Type
Private foundation / grantmaker · Nonprofit
Location
Oklahoma City, OK
Filings
6 on file (2020–2025)
Revenue
$127KFY2025
Expenses
$155K
Net assets
$50K
People
2
Filings
6
Updates
0
More identity details & actions ⌄
EIN  73-1267906 Private foundation / grantmaker Oklahoma City, OK
Form 990 (PDF)
Compare with another nonprofit →
Is this your organization?
Claim this profile to manage it and share your story.
Claim
Provided by the organization

This section is blank until Crowe & Dunlevy Foundation INC claims this page.

Know this organization? Claim it to add your story

Size
$100K–1M
What they do
A private foundation based in Oklahoma City, OK. It reported about $127K in revenue for 2025.
Leadership
Adam Childers · President
Money in and out
$127K revenue, $155K expenses
Bottom line
Grants paid & assets · FY2025
Total revenue
$127K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$155K
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$50K
Pt X · Ln 32
Revenue less expenses (Pt I · Ln 19): −$28K
Total assets
50K
deployed as grants and operations
Grants paid
155K
in FY2025
Grants made
52grants
total in period
Payout rate
307%
of assets (5% rule)

Who They Fund

Part XV · grants paid · 52 grants · $155K · 2025–2025
Norman Regional Health FoundationFY2025$15,000
Neighborhood Services OrganizationFY2025$10,000
Oklahoma City University School of LawFY2025$9,500
Historical Society of the Uscd Western DistrictFY2025$8,334
Oklahoma City National Memorial & MuseumFY2025$7,500
Oklahoma University Foundation INCFY2025$5,600
Tulsa Historical Society and MuseumFY2025$5,000
Federal Bar AssociationFY2025$5,000
American Heart AssociationFY2025$5,000
Allied Arts FoundationFY2025$5,000
Alzheimer's AssociationFY2025$4,000
The University of Tulsa College of LawFY2025$4,000
Texas A&m FoundationFY2025$3,500
The Center for Individuals with Physical DisabilitiesFY2025$3,000
Green Country Habitat for HumanityFY2025$3,000
Courage Thru Cancer INCFY2025$3,000
Remerge of Oklahoma CountyFY2025$2,500
Oklahoma Secondary Schoold Athletics AssocaitionFY2025$2,500
See all 52 grants →

Grantmaking Profile

Patterns in foundation giving
Average grantPart XV$3K
Median grantPart XV$2K
Largest grantPart XV$15K

Summary of the Filing

Part I · fiscal year 2025 · Form 990-PF
Revenue
$127K
FY2025▼ -20%
Expenses
$155K
FY2025▲ +42%
Total assets
$50K
FY2025▼ -36%
Total liabilities
$0
FY2025
Total revenue
$127K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$155K
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$50K
Pt X · Ln 32
Total assetsPt II$50K

Identity & Classification

Form 990 Header · IRS Business Master File
Legal nameHdr · item CCrowe & Dunlevy Foundation INC
EINHdr · item D73-1267906
Principal addressHdr · item COklahoma City, OK
WebsiteHdr · item Jnone reported
State of legal domicileHdr · item MOK
Exempt statusHdr · item I501(c)(3) · active
NTEE classificationIRS BMFNonprofit
Ruling yearIRS BMFJul 1986

Governance & Policies

Part VI
Voting members of the governing bodyPt VI · Ln 1apending
Independent voting membersPt VI · Ln 1bpending
Conflict-of-interest policyPt VI · Ln 12a
Whistleblower policyPt VI · Ln 13
Document retention policyPt VI · Ln 14
CEO/top-official compensation independently reviewedPt VI · Ln 15a
Family or business relationships among officers/directorsPt VI · Ln 2

Officers, Directors & Key Employees

Part VII, Section A · reportable compensation
President
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Vice President
$0Pt VII · Sec A
See Crowe & Dunlevy Foundation INC executive salaries →

Are you one of these people? Claim this org to confirm your role

Statement of Revenue

Part VIII
Contributions & grants100%$126K
Investment income$120
Total revenueLn 12$127K

Statement of Functional Expenses

Part IX · allocated across program, management, and fundraising
Allocation · columns B–D
Grants & contributions paid $1.00 Operating & administrative $0.00
Grants & contributions paid100%$155K
Operating & administrative$195
Total functional expensesLn 25$155K

Balance Sheet

Part X · end of year
CashLn 1$50K
Total assetsLn 16$50K
Total liabilitiesLn 26$0
Total net assetsLn 32$50K
Months of cash on handcomputed3.9

Financial Metrics

Form 990 · FY2025 · each ratio shown with the dollars behind it
Liquidity & Payout
Payout rate
Grants paid $0 · Total assets $50K
0%
Where the money comes from
Contribution dependence
Contributions & grants — · Total revenue $127K
Government reliance
not reported
Earned-income share
not reported
Investment reliance
Investment income $0 · Total revenue $127K
0%
Program self-sufficiency
not reported
Growth & trend
Revenue growth (YoY)
This year $127K · Prior year $159K
-20%
Revenue CAGR
FY2020 $114K · FY2025 $127K
+2%
Net-asset trend (YoY)
End of year $50K · Beginning of year —
Beginning net assets not meaningfully positive — showing dollar change
Balance sheet
Surplus Margin
Revenue $127K · Expenses $155K
-22%
Liabilities-to-Assets
Total liabilities — · Total assets $50K
Net-asset ratio
Net assets $50K · Total assets $50K
100%
People & payroll
Highest Reported Total Compensation
Individual Adam Childers · Reported title President · Highest reported compensation $0 · Total expenses $155K
0%
Personnel share
not reported
Peer comparison

Same NTEE category, revenue band, and state where available. Descriptive — not a grade.

MetricThis orgPeer medianPercentile
Revenue growth -20%

Straight from the Form 990 — descriptive, not an evaluation. A ratio is hidden when its base is zero or too small to be meaningful; the dollars are always shown.

Compare

Search another nonprofit to view revenue, expenses, assets, key metrics, and leaders side by side

Filings & Schedule Manifest

Part IV
III · Programs I · Grants R · Related orgs G · Fundraising L · Interested persons A · Public support F · Foreign M · Noncash
FY2025 (Latest)$127K revenue · viewing · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2024$159K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2023$108K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2022$101K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2021$118K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2020$114K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF

Want to add your own materials alongside these filings? Claim this org

Sources

Every figure above is drawn from these filings
Form 990 e-file (XML) · FY2025IRS
Classification, formation year, addressIRS Business Master File
Names, privacy, and removal requests More

The names, titles, and compensation shown on this page are reproduced from IRS Form 990 filings, which are public records.

Philanthropy.org does not alter the content of those filings. All information appears exactly as reported by the filing organization for the tax year shown.

We publish only information contained in the public IRS filing — and less than the filing contains. Our profile pages do not display street addresses, telephone numbers, personal email addresses, or other personal contact information, even where the filing includes them.

Many people share the same name. A name shown on this page reflects only what one organization reported in one IRS filing for one tax year. It should not be interpreted as identifying any other individual with the same or a similar name.

If you are no longer affiliated with the organization, your name will generally stop appearing in future IRS filings once the organization no longer reports you. Pages for tax years in which you were reported remain published because those filings remain part of the public record.

Philanthropy.org does not alter or remove IRS filing records. Removing a page from this website would not remove the underlying IRS filing, which remains publicly available from the IRS and other publishers of the same information.

If you believe the IRS filing itself is inaccurate, corrections must be made by the filing organization or the IRS directly.

If you ARE the filing organization, claim this org and add context

Made it to the end? Claim this organization

All figures are derived from public IRS Form 990 filings and are presented without evaluation of any organization. philanthropy.org does not rate, score, or rank organizations, including the peer-cohort and compensation comparisons above.