Ccrm1 EIN 47-1343723

Ccrm1 FY2021 filing

Not yet claimed Claim this org →

A private foundation based in Fort Thomas, KY. It reported about $587K in revenue for 2021. For fiscal year 2021 it reported $587K in revenue, $526K in expenses, and $99K in net assets.Pt I

Type
Private foundation / grantmaker · Foundations & Grantmakers
Location
Fort Thomas, KY
Website
www.ccrmworks.org
Filings
7 on file (2019–2021)
Revenue
$587KFY2021
Expenses
$526K
Net assets
$99K
People
0
Filings
7
Updates
0
More identity details & actions ⌄
EIN  47-1343723 Private foundation / grantmaker Fort Thomas, KY
Form 990 (PDF)
You’re viewing the FY2021 filing — not the latest on file. See the latest (FY2025) →
Compare with another nonprofit →
Is this your organization?
Claim this profile to manage it and share your story.
Claim
Provided by the organization

This section is blank until Ccrm1 claims this page.

Know this organization? Claim it to add your story

Size
$100K–1M
What they do
A private foundation based in Fort Thomas, KY. It reported about $587K in revenue for 2021.
Money in and out
$587K revenue, $526K expenses
Bottom line
Grants paid & assets · FY2021
Total revenue
$587K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$526K
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$99K
Pt X · Ln 32
Revenue less expenses (Pt I · Ln 19): $61K
Total assets
99K
deployed as grants and operations
Grants paid
10K
in FY2021
Grants made
41grants
total in period
Payout rate
10%
of assets (5% rule)

Who They Fund

Part XV · grants paid · 41 grants · $10K · 2021–2021
Jarrod WrightFY2021$250
Dustin WileyFY2021$250
William WarnerFY2021$250
Brennan TravisFY2021$250
Christopher TaylorFY2021$250
Richard StillwellFY2021$250
Erik SpicerFY2021$250
Charles SlaonFY2021$250
Robert ShippFY2021$250
Kim SettlesFY2021$250
Joseph ScottFY2021$250
Mark Ruthruff IIFY2021$250
Mark E RuthruffFY2021$250
Chad RuefFY2021$250
Richard Rawe IIFY2021$250
Anthony OsborneFY2021$250
Charles NealFY2021$250
Joseph McElfreshFY2021$250
See all 41 grants →

Grantmaking Profile

Patterns in foundation giving
Average grantPart XV$250
Median grantPart XV$250
Largest grantPart XV$250

Summary of the Filing

Part I · fiscal year 2021 · Form 990-PF
Revenue
$587K
FY2021▲ +426%
Expenses
$526K
FY2021▲ ×17
Total assets
$99K
FY2021▲ +161%
Total liabilities
$0
FY2021
Total revenue
$587K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$526K
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$99K
Pt X · Ln 32
Total assetsPt II$99K

Identity & Classification

Form 990 Header · IRS Business Master File
Legal nameHdr · item CCcrm1
EINHdr · item D47-1343723
Principal addressHdr · item CFort Thomas, KY
WebsiteHdr · item Jwww.ccrmworks.org
State of legal domicileHdr · item MKY
Exempt statusHdr · item I501(c)(3) · active
NTEE classificationIRS BMFFoundations & Grantmakers (T31)
Ruling yearIRS BMFSep 2014

Governance & Policies

Part VI
Voting members of the governing bodyPt VI · Ln 1apending
Independent voting membersPt VI · Ln 1bpending
Conflict-of-interest policyPt VI · Ln 12a
Whistleblower policyPt VI · Ln 13
Document retention policyPt VI · Ln 14
CEO/top-official compensation independently reviewedPt VI · Ln 15a
Family or business relationships among officers/directorsPt VI · Ln 2

Officers, Directors & Key Employees

Part VII, Section A · reportable compensation
Officers, directors & key employeesPt VII · Sec ANot reported
See Ccrm1 executive salaries →

Statement of Revenue

Part VIII
Other revenue100%$587K
Contributions & grants$300
Total revenueLn 12$587K

Statement of Functional Expenses

Part IX · allocated across program, management, and fundraising
Allocation · columns B–D
Grants & contributions paid $0.02 Operating & administrative $0.98
Grants & contributions paid2%$10K
Operating & administrative98%$516K
Total functional expensesLn 25$526K

Balance Sheet

Part X · end of year
CashLn 1$99K
Total assetsLn 16$99K
Total liabilitiesLn 26$0
Total net assetsLn 32$99K
Months of cash on handcomputed2.3

Financial Metrics

Form 990 · FY2021 · each ratio shown with the dollars behind it
Liquidity & Payout
Payout rate
Grants paid $0 · Total assets $99K
0%
Where the money comes from
Contribution dependence
Contributions & grants — · Total revenue $587K
Government reliance
not reported
Earned-income share
not reported
Investment reliance
Investment income $0 · Total revenue $587K
0%
Program self-sufficiency
not reported
Growth & trend
Revenue growth (YoY)
This year $587K · Prior year $112K
+426%
Net-asset trend (YoY)
End of year $99K · Beginning of year —
Beginning net assets not meaningfully positive — showing dollar change
Balance sheet
Surplus Margin
Revenue $587K · Expenses $526K
+10%
Liabilities-to-Assets
Total liabilities — · Total assets $99K
Net-asset ratio
Net assets $99K · Total assets $99K
100%
People & payroll
Highest Reported Total Compensation
Individual — · Reported title — · Highest reported compensation — · Total expenses $526K
No individual compensation reported on this filing
Personnel share
not reported
Peer comparison

Same NTEE category, revenue band, and state where available. Descriptive — not a grade.

MetricThis orgPeer medianPercentile
Revenue growth 426%

Straight from the Form 990 — descriptive, not an evaluation. A ratio is hidden when its base is zero or too small to be meaningful; the dollars are always shown.

Compare

Search another nonprofit to view revenue, expenses, assets, key metrics, and leaders side by side

Filings & Schedule Manifest

Part IV
III · Programs I · Grants R · Related orgs G · Fundraising L · Interested persons A · Public support F · Foreign M · Noncash
FY2025 (Latest)$145K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2024$76K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2023$213K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2022$354K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2021$587K revenue · viewing · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2020$112K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2019$30K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF

Want to add your own materials alongside these filings? Claim this org

Sources

Every figure above is drawn from these filings
Form 990 e-file (XML) · FY2021IRS
Classification, formation year, addressIRS Business Master File
Names, privacy, and removal requests More

The names, titles, and compensation shown on this page are reproduced from IRS Form 990 filings, which are public records.

Philanthropy.org does not alter the content of those filings. All information appears exactly as reported by the filing organization for the tax year shown.

We publish only information contained in the public IRS filing — and less than the filing contains. Our profile pages do not display street addresses, telephone numbers, personal email addresses, or other personal contact information, even where the filing includes them.

Many people share the same name. A name shown on this page reflects only what one organization reported in one IRS filing for one tax year. It should not be interpreted as identifying any other individual with the same or a similar name.

If you are no longer affiliated with the organization, your name will generally stop appearing in future IRS filings once the organization no longer reports you. Pages for tax years in which you were reported remain published because those filings remain part of the public record.

Philanthropy.org does not alter or remove IRS filing records. Removing a page from this website would not remove the underlying IRS filing, which remains publicly available from the IRS and other publishers of the same information.

If you believe the IRS filing itself is inaccurate, corrections must be made by the filing organization or the IRS directly.

If you ARE the filing organization, claim this org and add context

Made it to the end? Claim this organization

All figures are derived from public IRS Form 990 filings and are presented without evaluation of any organization. philanthropy.org does not rate, score, or rank organizations, including the peer-cohort and compensation comparisons above.