Project Red Light EIN 99-4587619

Project Red Light

EIN  99-4587619 Private foundation / grantmaker Winter Garden, FL
Form 990 (PDF) Compare with another nonprofit →
Is this your organization?
Claim this profile to manage it and share your story.
Claim
Provided by the organization

This section is blank until Project Red Light claims this page.

Know this organization? Claim it to add your story

Size
<$100K
What they do
A private foundation based in Winter Garden, FL. It reported about $705 in revenue for 2024.
Leadership
Consuelo Bova · Vice President
Money in and out
$705 revenue, $705 expenses

A private foundation based in Winter Garden, FL. It reported about $705 in revenue for 2024. For fiscal year 2024 it reported $705 in revenue, $705 in expenses.Pt I

Grants paid & assets · FY2024
Total revenue
$705
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$705
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$0
Pt X · Ln 32
Revenue less expenses (Pt I · Ln 19): $0

Summary of the Filing

Part I · fiscal year 2024 · Form 990-PF
Total revenue
$705
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$705
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$0
Pt X · Ln 32
Total assetsPt II$0

Identity & Classification

Form 990 Header · IRS Business Master File
Legal nameHdr · item CProject Red Light
EINHdr · item D99-4587619
Principal addressHdr · item CWinter Garden, FL
WebsiteHdr · item Jwww.projectredlight.info
State of legal domicileHdr · item MFL
Exempt statusHdr · item I501(c)(3) · active
NTEE classificationIRS BMFHuman Services (P12)
Ruling yearIRS BMFOct 2024

Governance & Policies

Part VI
Voting members of the governing bodyPt VI · Ln 1apending
Independent voting membersPt VI · Ln 1bpending
Conflict-of-interest policyPt VI · Ln 12a
Whistleblower policyPt VI · Ln 13
Document retention policyPt VI · Ln 14
CEO/top-official compensation independently reviewedPt VI · Ln 15a
Family or business relationships among officers/directorsPt VI · Ln 2

Officers, Directors & Key Employees

Part VII, Section A · reportable compensation
Vice President
$0Pt VII · Sec A
President
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Treasurer
$0Pt VII · Sec A
See Project Red Light executive salaries →

Are you one of these people? Claim this org to confirm your role

Statement of Revenue

Part VIII
Contributions & grants100%$705
Total revenueLn 12$705

Statement of Functional Expenses

Part IX · allocated across program, management, and fundraising
Allocation · columns B–D
Operating & administrative $1.00
Operating & administrative100%$705
Total functional expensesLn 25$705

Balance Sheet

Part X · end of year
CashLn 1
Total assetsLn 16$0
Total liabilitiesLn 26$0
Total net assetsLn 32$0

Financial Metrics

Form 990 · FY2024 · each ratio shown with the dollars behind it
Liquidity & Payout
Payout rate
Grants paid $0 · Total assets $0
Foundation payout rate (grants ÷ total assets); 5% minimum-distribution rule
Where the money comes from
Contribution dependence
Contributions & grants — · Total revenue $705
Government reliance
not reported
Earned-income share
not reported
Investment reliance
Investment income $0 · Total revenue $705
0%
Program self-sufficiency
not reported
Growth & trend
Revenue growth (YoY)
This year $705 · Prior year —
No prior year on file
Net-asset trend (YoY)
End of year $0 · Beginning of year —
Beginning net assets not meaningfully positive — showing dollar change
Balance sheet
Surplus Margin
Revenue $705 · Expenses $705
0%
Liabilities-to-Assets
Total liabilities — · Total assets $0
Net-asset ratio
Net assets $0 · Total assets $0
People & payroll
Highest Reported Total Compensation
Individual Consuelo Bova · Reported title VICE PRESIDENT · Highest reported compensation $0 · Total expenses $705
0%
Personnel share
not reported

Straight from the Form 990 — descriptive, not an evaluation. A ratio is hidden when its base is zero or too small to be meaningful; the dollars are always shown. Peer cohort: .

Compare

Search another nonprofit to view revenue, expenses, assets, key metrics, and leaders side by side

Filings & Schedule Manifest

Part IV
III · Programs I · Grants R · Related orgs G · Fundraising L · Interested persons A · Public support F · Foreign M · Noncash
FY2024 (Latest)$705 revenue · viewing · ⤓ 990 PDF

Want to add your own materials alongside these filings? Claim this org

Sources

Every figure above is drawn from these filings
Form 990 e-file (XML) · FY2024IRS
Classification, formation year, addressIRS Business Master File
Names, privacy, and removal requests More

The names, titles, and compensation shown on this page are reproduced from IRS Form 990 filings, which are public records.

Philanthropy.org does not alter the content of those filings. All information appears exactly as reported by the filing organization for the tax year shown.

We publish only information contained in the public IRS filing — and less than the filing contains. Our profile pages do not display street addresses, telephone numbers, personal email addresses, or other personal contact information, even where the filing includes them.

Many people share the same name. A name shown on this page reflects only what one organization reported in one IRS filing for one tax year. It should not be interpreted as identifying any other individual with the same or a similar name.

If you are no longer affiliated with the organization, your name will generally stop appearing in future IRS filings once the organization no longer reports you. Pages for tax years in which you were reported remain published because those filings remain part of the public record.

Philanthropy.org does not alter or remove IRS filing records. Removing a page from this website would not remove the underlying IRS filing, which remains publicly available from the IRS and other publishers of the same information.

If you believe the IRS filing itself is inaccurate, corrections must be made by the filing organization or the IRS directly.

If you ARE the filing organization, claim this org and add context

Made it to the end? Claim this organization

All figures are derived from public IRS Form 990 filings and are presented without evaluation of any organization. philanthropy.org does not rate, score, or rank organizations, including the peer-cohort and compensation comparisons above.