Primemls Cares Foundation

Concord, NH · Private foundation / grantmaker · Foundations & Grantmakers

✓ Tax-deductible Latest data FY2025
Revenue
$120K
▲ +183% vs prior year
Spent
$115K
Net assets
$19K

Form 990 for the fiscal year ending December 2025 (IRS tax year 2025).

Status and standing

Tax-deductible?
Yes
Per the IRS master file.
Can I give now?
No revocation on IRS record
Not on the IRS revocation list.
Filing up to date?
Yes — filed FY2025
Foundation funders?
Not on file
Spent on programs?
Not on file
Size and trend
$100K–1M
↑ +183% vs prior year
Legal name (IRS)Hdr · item CPrimemls Cares Foundation
EINHdr · item D93-1778902
Exempt statusHdr · item I501(c)(3) · active
Ruling yearIRS BMFJan 2024
Latest filingForm 990FY2025 · Form 990-PF
Principal addressHdr · item CConcord, NH
NTEE classificationIRS BMFFoundations & Grantmakers (T12)

Where the money goes

Statement of Functional Expenses

Part IX · allocated across program, management, and fundraising
Allocation · columns B–D
Grants & contributions paid $0.98 Operating & administrative $0.02
Grants & contributions paid98%$113K
Operating & administrative2%$2K
Total functional expensesLn 25$115K

Financial health

Revenue & expenses by yearFY2023–FY2025
Revenue
$120K
FY2025▲ +183%
Expenses
$115K
FY2025▲ +8%
Total assets
21K
deployed as grants and operations
Grants paid
113K
in FY2025
Grants made
24grants
total in period
Payout rate
545%
of assets (5% rule)

Summary of the Filing

Part I · fiscal year 2025 · Form 990-PF
Total assets
$21K
FY2025▲ +37%
Total liabilities
$1K
FY2025
Total assetsPt II$21K

Balance Sheet

Part X · end of year
CashLn 1$21K
Total assetsLn 16$21K
Total liabilitiesLn 26$1K
Total net assetsLn 32$19K
Months of cash on handcomputed2.2

Statement of Revenue

Part VIII
Contributions & grants100%$120K
Total revenueLn 12$120K

Financial Metrics

Form 990 · FY2025 · each ratio shown with the dollars behind it
Liquidity & Payout
Payout rate
Grants paid $0 · Total assets $21K
0%
Where the money comes from
Contribution dependence
Contributions & grants — · Total revenue $120K
—
Government reliance
not reported
Earned-income share
not reported
Investment reliance
Investment income $0 · Total revenue $120K
0%
Program self-sufficiency
not reported
Growth & trend
Revenue growth (YoY)
This year $120K · Prior year $42K
+183%
Net-asset trend (YoY)
End of year $19K · Beginning of year —
Beginning net assets not meaningfully positive — showing dollar change
Balance sheet
Surplus Margin
Revenue $120K · Expenses $115K
+4%
Liabilities-to-Assets
Total liabilities — · Total assets $21K
—
Net-asset ratio
Net assets $19K · Total assets $21K
94%
People & payroll
Highest Reported Total Compensation
Individual David Choate · Reported title CHAIR · Highest reported compensation $0 · Total expenses $115K
0%
Personnel share
not reported
Peer comparison

Same NTEE category, revenue band, and state where available. Descriptive — not a grade.

MetricThis orgPeer medianPercentile
Revenue growth 183%——

Straight from the Form 990 — descriptive, not an evaluation. A ratio is hidden when its base is zero or too small to be meaningful; the dollars are always shown.

Leadership and pay

Officers, Directors & Key Employees

Part VII, Section A · reportable compensation
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Vice Chair
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Secretary
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
See Primemls Cares Foundation executive salaries →

Are you one of these people? Claim this org to confirm your role

Governance & Policies

Part VI
Voting members of the governing bodyPt VI · Ln 1apending
Independent voting membersPt VI · Ln 1bpending
Conflict-of-interest policyPt VI · Ln 12a—
Whistleblower policyPt VI · Ln 13—
Document retention policyPt VI · Ln 14—
CEO/top-official compensation independently reviewedPt VI · Ln 15a—
Family or business relationships among officers/directorsPt VI · Ln 2—

Mission and programs

A private foundation based in Concord, NH.

Provided by the organization

This section is blank until Primemls Cares Foundation claims this page.

Know this organization? Claim it to add your story

Grants and how to apply

Who They Fund

Part XV · grants paid · 24 grants · $113K · 2025–2025
Donna KorpiFY2025$18,000
Dorothy HuntFY2025$10,000
Stacy CrumpFY2025$10,000
Katleyn SouphakhotFY2025$8,000
Ricardo WeltchFY2025$7,500
Kayla ChristensenFY2025$7,500
Jerey and Lisa SpiessFY2025$6,081
Jessica GavellFY2025$5,925
Freddy PetroneFY2025$5,000
Jennifer DassauFY2025$5,000
The Community Kitchen INCFY2025$5,000
El Pez Dorado Resturant LLCFY2025$4,000
Jennifer MielewskiFY2025$3,832
Margaret IsbellFY2025$2,500
Maria AvolaFY2025$2,392
Sonshine Soup KitchenFY2025$2,000
Terry LajoieFY2025$1,982
Brittany LabonvilleFY2025$1,550
See all 24 grants →

Grantmaking Profile

Patterns in foundation giving
Average grantPart XV$5K
Median grantPart XV$4K
Largest grantPart XV$18K

Filing history

YearRevenueExpensesChangeFiling
FY2025 Latest Viewing $120K$115K+183% 990 PDF
FY2024 $42K$107K-52% 990 PDF
FY2023 $88K$8K 990 PDF

Want to add your own materials alongside these filings? Claim this org

Schedules filed Part IV

III · Programs I · Grants R · Related orgs G · Fundraising L · Interested persons A · Public support F · Foreign M · Noncash

Not shown yet: ratings, outcomes, and peer benchmarks. A Form 990 doesn’t report them.

Similar organizations you could support

Closest in mission — by what they do
See all organizations like Primemls Cares Foundation →

Run this organization? Claim this page

Compare

Search another nonprofit to view revenue, expenses, assets, key metrics, and leaders side by side

Sources

Every figure above is drawn from these filings
Form 990 e-file (XML) · FY2025IRS
Classification, formation year, addressIRS Business Master File
Names, privacy, and removal requests More

The names, titles, and compensation shown on this page are reproduced from IRS Form 990 filings, which are public records.

Philanthropy.org does not alter the content of those filings. All information appears exactly as reported by the filing organization for the tax year shown.

We publish only information contained in the public IRS filing — and less than the filing contains. Our profile pages do not display street addresses, telephone numbers, personal email addresses, or other personal contact information, even where the filing includes them.

Many people share the same name. A name shown on this page reflects only what one organization reported in one IRS filing for one tax year. It should not be interpreted as identifying any other individual with the same or a similar name.

If you are no longer affiliated with the organization, your name will generally stop appearing in future IRS filings once the organization no longer reports you. Pages for tax years in which you were reported remain published because those filings remain part of the public record.

Philanthropy.org does not alter or remove IRS filing records. Removing a page from this website would not remove the underlying IRS filing, which remains publicly available from the IRS and other publishers of the same information.

If you believe the IRS filing itself is inaccurate, corrections must be made by the filing organization or the IRS directly.

If you ARE the filing organization, claim this org and add context

Made it to the end? Claim this organization

Keep this kind of thing free
Keep public charity data easy to read.

Free to the public, because obviously. Like this? Pay it forward. Don't like this? Help us get better.

Card, Apple Pay or Google Pay through Stripe. One time.
Keep this kind of thing free
Keep public charity data easy to read.

Free to the public, because obviously. Like this? Pay it forward. Don't like this? Help us get better.

Card, Apple Pay or Google Pay through Stripe. One time.

All figures are derived from public IRS Form 990 filings and are presented without evaluation of any organization. philanthropy.org does not rate, score, or rank organizations, including the peer-cohort and compensation comparisons above.