Go4graham FY2020 filing

Public charity (501(c)(3)) Denver, CO EIN 81-3522716 NTEE F01
Revenue
$64K
FY2020 · Pt VIII · Ln 12
Expenses
Not filed
Net assets
$33K
FY2020 · Pt X · Ln 32
To programs
Not filed
Revenue & expenses by yearFY2020–FY2024
Revenue
$64K
FY2020

A mental health nonprofit based in Denver, CO.

Is this your organization?
Claim it free, then get the verified mark.
Claim
Tax-deductible?
Yes
Per the IRS master file. Details →
Can I give now?
No revocation on IRS record
Not on the IRS revocation list. Details →
Filing up to date?
Filed FY2024 (typical filing lag)
Foundation funders?
4 funders, incl. Greater Kansas City Community Foundation
$27K in the latest grant year. Details →
Spent on programs?
Not on file
Size and trend
<$100K

Form 990 for the fiscal year ending December 2020 (IRS tax year 2020).


A mental health nonprofit based in Denver, CO.

Type
Public charity (501(c)(3)) · Mental Health
Location
Denver, CO
Website
www.go4graham.org
Filings
5 on file (2020–2020)
You’re viewing the FY2020 filing — not the latest on file. See the latest (FY2024) →
Compare with another nonprofit →
Provided by the organization

This section is blank until Go4graham claims this page.

Know this organization? Claim it to add your story

Operating runway
4.0mo
months of highly liquid reserves at operating expense rate
Surplus margin
-76%
revenue over expenses, this year
Donor-funded
95%
of revenue is gifts & grants

Similar organizations you could support

Closest in mission — by what they do
See all organizations like Go4graham →

Run this organization? Claim this page

Summary of the Filing

Part I · fiscal year 2020 · Form 990-EZ
Revenue less expensesPt I · Ln 19—
Total assetsPt X · Ln 16—
Program-expense ratioPt IX · col B—
Voting members of governing bodyPt I · Ln 3pending
Independent voting membersPt I · Ln 4pending

Identity & Classification

Form 990 Header · IRS Business Master File
Legal name (IRS)Hdr · item CGo4graham
EINHdr · item D81-3522716
Principal addressHdr · item CDenver, CO
WebsiteHdr · item Jwww.go4graham.org
Year of formationHdr · item Lpending
State of legal domicileHdr · item MCO
Exempt statusHdr · item I501(c)(3) · active
NTEE classificationIRS BMFMental Health (F01)
Ruling yearIRS BMFNov 2016

Governance & Policies

Part VI
Voting members of the governing bodyPt VI · Ln 1apending
Independent voting membersPt VI · Ln 1bpending
Conflict-of-interest policyPt VI · Ln 12a—
Whistleblower policyPt VI · Ln 13—
Document retention policyPt VI · Ln 14—
CEO/top-official compensation independently reviewedPt VI · Ln 15a—
Family or business relationships among officers/directorsPt VI · Ln 2—

Officers, Directors & Key Employees

Part VII, Section A · reportable compensation
Director
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Director/President
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Treasurer
$0Pt VII · Sec A

William Stingley’s $16K as Executive Di is at the 42nd percentile of top reported officer pay among 185 <$100K mental health nonprofits. Peer set: organizations in the same NTEE major field of work and revenue-size band, compared on each org’s own highest-paid officer/key-employee, from Form 990 Part VII / 990-PF Part VIII. Descriptive placement, not a verdict on whether the pay is appropriate.

Compensation history total reportable pay by year · 2 named individuals · Part VII

NameFY2024FY2023FY2022
William Stingley$15,600$15,600—
Daria Glock——$2,576

Total reportable compensation (Form 990 Part VII column D / Schedule J column E) by filing year, matched by name within this organization. The Schedule J base / bonus / deferred breakdown is not parsed into this dataset.

See Go4graham executive salaries →

Are you one of these people? Claim this org to confirm your role

Statement of Revenue

Part VIII
Other revenue100%$64K
Total revenueLn 12$64K

Balance Sheet

Part X · end of year
CashLn 1—
Total assetsLn 16—
Total liabilitiesLn 26$5K
Total net assetsLn 32$33K

Financial Metrics

Form 990 · FY2020 · each ratio shown with the dollars behind it
Liquidity & Payout
Operating runway
Highly liquid reserves $38K · Operating expenses/yr $114K
4.0 months
Where the money goes
Program services
not reported
Management & General
not reported
Fundraising
not reported
Cost to raise $1
not reported
Where the money comes from
Contribution dependence
Contributions & grants $61K · Total revenue $64K
95%
Government reliance
not reported
Earned-income share
Program service revenue — · Total revenue $64K
—
Investment reliance
Investment income — · Total revenue $64K
—
Program self-sufficiency
Program service revenue — · Total expenses $114K
Rests on the self-reported EZ program figure
Growth & trend
Revenue growth (YoY)
This year $64K · Prior year —
No prior year on file
Net-asset trend (YoY)
End of year $33K · Beginning of year $82K
-60%
Balance sheet
Surplus Margin
Revenue $64K · Expenses $114K
-76%
Liabilities-to-Assets
Total liabilities $5K · Total assets $38K
13%
Net-asset ratio
Net assets $33K · Total assets $38K
87%
People & payroll
Highest Reported Total Compensation
Individual Taylor Ross · Reported title DIRECTOR · Highest reported compensation $0 · Total expenses $114K
0%
Personnel share
Salaries & benefits $79K · Total expenses $114K
69%

Straight from the Form 990 — descriptive, not an evaluation. A ratio is hidden when its base is zero or too small to be meaningful; the dollars are always shown. Peer cohort: .

Grants

Schedule I · funders on record
Grants received · FY2024
Total grants receivedfrom 4 funders$27K
See all 4 funders →

Compare

Search another nonprofit to view revenue, expenses, assets, key metrics, and leaders side by side

Filings & Schedule Manifest

Part IV
III · Programs I · Grants R · Related orgs G · Fundraising L · Interested persons A · Public support F · Foreign M · Noncash
FY2024 (Latest)$36K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2023$49K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2022$81K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2021$51K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2020$64K revenue · viewing · ⤓ 990 PDF

Want to add your own materials alongside these filings? Claim this org

Sources

Every figure above is drawn from these filings
Form 990 e-file (XML) · FY2020IRS
Classification, formation year, addressIRS Business Master File
Names, privacy, and removal requests More

The names, titles, and compensation shown on this page are reproduced from IRS Form 990 filings, which are public records.

Philanthropy.org does not alter the content of those filings. All information appears exactly as reported by the filing organization for the tax year shown.

We publish only information contained in the public IRS filing — and less than the filing contains. Our profile pages do not display street addresses, telephone numbers, personal email addresses, or other personal contact information, even where the filing includes them.

Many people share the same name. A name shown on this page reflects only what one organization reported in one IRS filing for one tax year. It should not be interpreted as identifying any other individual with the same or a similar name.

If you are no longer affiliated with the organization, your name will generally stop appearing in future IRS filings once the organization no longer reports you. Pages for tax years in which you were reported remain published because those filings remain part of the public record.

Philanthropy.org does not alter or remove IRS filing records. Removing a page from this website would not remove the underlying IRS filing, which remains publicly available from the IRS and other publishers of the same information.

If you believe the IRS filing itself is inaccurate, corrections must be made by the filing organization or the IRS directly.

If you ARE the filing organization, claim this org and add context

Made it to the end? Claim this organization

Keep this kind of thing free
Keep public charity data easy to read.

Free to the public, because obviously. Like this? Pay it forward. Don't like this? Help us get better.

Card, Apple Pay or Google Pay through Stripe. One time.

All figures are derived from public IRS Form 990 filings and are presented without evaluation of any organization. philanthropy.org does not rate, score, or rank organizations, including the peer-cohort and compensation comparisons above.