Keeping Pace with Multiple Miracles INC EIN 77-0697869

Keeping Pace with Multiple Miracles INC

EIN  77-0697869 Public charity (501(c)(3)) West Bridgewater, MA
Form 990 (PDF) Compare with another nonprofit →
Is this your organization?
Claim this profile to manage it and share your story.
Claim
Provided by the organization

This section is blank until Keeping Pace with Multiple Miracles INC claims this page.

Know this organization? Claim it to add your story

Size
$100K–1M
What they do
A human services nonprofit based in West Bridgewater, MA. It reported about $106K in revenue for 2024.
Leadership
Donna Baker · Executive Director · $126K
Money in and out
$106K revenue, $141K expenses
Bottom line
7.1mo operating runway

A human services nonprofit based in West Bridgewater, MA. It reported about $106K in revenue for 2024. For fiscal year 2024 it reported $106K in revenue, $141K in expenses, and $25K in net assets.Pt I

Where the money goes · FY2024
Total revenue
$106K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$141K
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$25K
Pt X · Ln 32
Revenue less expenses (Pt I · Ln 19): −$35K
Where spending went · Part IX cols B–D
Program services $0.50
Operating runway
7.1mo
months of highly liquid reserves at operating expense rate▼ -70% vs prior filing year
Surplus margin
-33%
revenue over expenses, this year▼ -166% vs prior filing year
Revenue trend
+18%
avg. annual growth over 5 years▼ -19% vs prior filing year

Summary of the Filing

Part I · fiscal year 2024 · Form 990
Revenue
$106K
FY2024▲ +3%
Total revenue
$106K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$141K
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$25K
Pt X · Ln 32
Revenue less expensesPt I · Ln 19−$35K
Total assetsPt X · Ln 16$88K
Program-expense ratioPt IX · col B50%
Voting members of governing bodyPt I · Ln 3pending
Independent voting membersPt I · Ln 4pending

Identity & Classification

Form 990 Header · IRS Business Master File
Legal nameHdr · item CKeeping Pace with Multiple Miracles INC
EINHdr · item D77-0697869
Principal addressHdr · item CWest Bridgewater, MA
WebsiteHdr · item Jwww.keepingpace.org
Year of formationHdr · item Lpending
State of legal domicileHdr · item MMA
Exempt statusHdr · item I501(c)(3) · active
NTEE classificationIRS BMFHuman Services (P29)
Ruling yearIRS BMFAug 2008

Governance & Policies

Part VI
Voting members of the governing bodyPt VI · Ln 1apending
Independent voting membersPt VI · Ln 1bpending
Conflict-of-interest policyPt VI · Ln 12a
Whistleblower policyPt VI · Ln 13
Document retention policyPt VI · Ln 14
CEO/top-official compensation independently reviewedPt VI · Ln 15a
Family or business relationships among officers/directorsPt VI · Ln 2

Officers, Directors & Key Employees

Part VII, Section A · reportable compensation
Executive Director
$126,444Pt VII · Sec A
Executive Director
$126,199Pt VII · Sec A
President
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Vice President
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A

Donna Baker’s $126K as Executive Director is at the 95th percentile of top reported officer pay among 2165 $100K–1M human services nonprofits. Peer set: organizations in the same NTEE major field of work and revenue-size band, compared on each org’s own highest-paid officer/key-employee, from Form 990 Part VII / 990-PF Part VIII. Descriptive placement, not a verdict on whether the pay is appropriate.

Compensation history total reportable pay by year · 2 named individuals · Part VII

NameFY2024FY2024FY2023FY2021FY2021FY2020
Donna Baker$126,444$109,000$104,000$92,308$58,270$24,660
Pamela Pace$126,199$109,000$104,000$92,308$58,270$24,660

Total reportable compensation (Form 990 Part VII column D / Schedule J column E) by filing year, matched by name within this organization. The Schedule J base / bonus / deferred breakdown is not parsed into this dataset.

See Keeping Pace with Multiple Miracles INC executive salaries →

Are you one of these people? Claim this org to confirm your role

Statement of Revenue

Part VIII
Contributions & grants100%$106K
Total revenueLn 12$106K

Statement of Functional Expenses

Part IX · allocated across program, management, and fundraising
Allocation · columns B–D
Program services $0.50
Program services50%$70K
Total functional expensesLn 25$141K

Balance Sheet

Part X · end of year
CashLn 1
Total assetsLn 16$88K
Total liabilitiesLn 26$64K
Total net assetsLn 32$25K

Financial Metrics

Form 990 · FY2024 · each ratio shown with the dollars behind it
Liquidity & Payout
Operating runway
Highly liquid reserves $84K · Operating expenses/yr $141K
7.1 months
Where the money goes
Program services
not reported
Management & General
not reported
Fundraising
not reported
Cost to raise $1
not reported
Where the money comes from
Contribution dependence
Contributions & grants $106K · Total revenue $106K
100%
Government reliance
not reported
Earned-income share
Program service revenue — · Total revenue $106K
Investment reliance
Investment income — · Total revenue $106K
Program self-sufficiency
Program service revenue — · Total expenses $141K
Rests on the self-reported EZ program figure
Growth & trend
Revenue growth (YoY)
This year $106K · Prior year $103K
+3%
Revenue CAGR
FY2019 $46K · FY2024 $106K
+18%
Net-asset trend (YoY)
End of year $25K · Beginning of year $60K
-59%
Balance sheet
Surplus Margin
Revenue $106K · Expenses $141K
-33%
Liabilities-to-Assets
Total liabilities $64K · Total assets $88K
72%
Net-asset ratio
Net assets $25K · Total assets $88K
28%
People & payroll
Highest Reported Total Compensation
Individual Donna Baker · Reported title EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR · Highest reported compensation $126K · Total expenses $141K
90%
Personnel share
Salaries & benefits — · Total expenses $141K
Form 990-EZ bundles compensation — not comparable to full-990 filers
Peer comparison

Same NTEE category, revenue band, and state where available. Descriptive — not a grade.

MetricThis orgPeer medianPercentile
Program ratio 50%
Revenue growth 3%

Straight from the Form 990 — descriptive, not an evaluation. A ratio is hidden when its base is zero or too small to be meaningful; the dollars are always shown.

Grants

Schedule I · funders on record
Grants received · FY2024
Total grants receivedfrom 3 funders$23K
See all 3 funders →

Similar Organizations

Closest in mission — by what they do
See all organizations like Keeping Pace with Multiple Miracles INC →

Compare

Search another nonprofit to view revenue, expenses, assets, key metrics, and leaders side by side

Filings & Schedule Manifest

Part IV
III · Programs I · Grants R · Related orgs G · Fundraising L · Interested persons A · Public support F · Foreign M · Noncash
FY2024$103K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2023$60K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2022not on file
FY2021$50K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2020$46K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF

Want to add your own materials alongside these filings? Claim this org

Sources

Every figure above is drawn from these filings
Form 990 e-file (XML) · FY2024IRS
Classification, formation year, addressIRS Business Master File
Names, privacy, and removal requests More

The names, titles, and compensation shown on this page are reproduced from IRS Form 990 filings, which are public records.

Philanthropy.org does not alter the content of those filings. All information appears exactly as reported by the filing organization for the tax year shown.

We publish only information contained in the public IRS filing — and less than the filing contains. Our profile pages do not display street addresses, telephone numbers, personal email addresses, or other personal contact information, even where the filing includes them.

Many people share the same name. A name shown on this page reflects only what one organization reported in one IRS filing for one tax year. It should not be interpreted as identifying any other individual with the same or a similar name.

If you are no longer affiliated with the organization, your name will generally stop appearing in future IRS filings once the organization no longer reports you. Pages for tax years in which you were reported remain published because those filings remain part of the public record.

Philanthropy.org does not alter or remove IRS filing records. Removing a page from this website would not remove the underlying IRS filing, which remains publicly available from the IRS and other publishers of the same information.

If you believe the IRS filing itself is inaccurate, corrections must be made by the filing organization or the IRS directly.

If you ARE the filing organization, claim this org and add context

Made it to the end? Claim this organization

All figures are derived from public IRS Form 990 filings and are presented without evaluation of any organization. philanthropy.org does not rate, score, or rank organizations, including the peer-cohort and compensation comparisons above.

Pay it forward
Keep 990 Scout free for the next person.

Better charities, better world. There is no paywall here and nothing to unlock: what you pay covers the next person's lookup.

Card, Apple Pay or Google Pay through Stripe. One time.