philanthropy.org | 990 Resource | FAQ Verify yourself Sign in
RA
Person · officer / director

Rhoda Alani MD

Former President/Director - Derm · Faculty Practice Foundation INC & Affiliates

Former President/Director - Derm at Faculty Practice Foundation INC & Affiliates. Listed as an officer, director, or key employee across 1 organization on the Form 990 record.

This is me
Organizations
1
Roles reported
1
Reported compensation
$542K

Who this is

Profile

The filed facts are verified from the IRS filings. The biography is compiled from public web sources and grounded to that filed record.

✓ Verified from filings
●
Reported as Former President/Director - Derm of Faculty Practice Foundation INC & Affiliates, based in Boston, MA.
●
Received $542K in total reported compensation on the most recent Form 990 (Part VII).
Facts extracted directly from each organization's Form 990, Part VII.
Biography Web-sourced

Chair of Dermatology at Boston University School of Medicine and Chief of Dermatology Service at Boston Medical Center, with expertise in melanoma research and clinical practice. Directs the International Graduate Program in Dermatology and serves as the Herbert Mescon Endowed Professor, training international dermatologists.

Compiled from public web sources (5 cited), grounded to the filed record.

Track record

Career & tenure

Real tenure, career, and education — from public web sources, what you need to vet a founder or leader beyond the filing window.

Tenure here
Herbert Mescon Endowed Professor and Chair of Dermatology (tenure length not specified)
Education
  • MD (medical school not specified in available sources)
  • American Board of Dermatology (Board Certified)

Body of work

Publications

Books, articles, and writing this person has authored — a strong signal when vetting a leader's expertise and voice.

M
Melanoma in Clinical Practice

Affiliations

Organizations

Faculty Practice Foundation INC & Affiliates Former President/Director - Derm · $588.0M revenue · Boston, MASEE SCHEDULE O.pay $692K → $542KFiled FY2024 · Source: Form 990, Part VII
$542Kreported comp

Network

Serves alongside

Other officers, directors & key employees at this person's organizations, by latest reported compensation.

T
Professor/Physician - Ortho · FY2019
$1.7M
D
Former Pres/Treas/Dir - Emf · FY2023
$1.7M
C
Physician - Ortho · FY2024
$1.4M
X
Physician - Ortho · FY2024
$1.3M
W
President - Fpf, Prof/Phys - Ortho · FY2024
$1.2M
N
Physician - Ct · FY2022
$1.1M
A
Physician - Ortho · FY2019
$1.0M
J
Prs/Trs/Clk/Dr -Er (until 7/21) · FY2021
$1.0M
J
President/Director - Neurosurg · FY2024
$1.0M
J
Prs/Trs/Clrk/Dir-Ct,Ps,Sa,Gs · FY2019
$1.0M
P
Pres/Treas/Clerk/Dir - Ortho · FY2024
$1.0M
N
Physician - Oto · FY2021
$973K

Network

Recommendations

Written by other verified members of the network — visible once you're a verified person yourself.

Loading…

Public data from IRS Form 990 e-file & the Business Master File. Individuals appear here because they were named as an officer, director, or key employee on a nonprofit's Form 990; people are grouped by name plus corroborating evidence (Schedule R, shared address, shared board members). · philanthropy.org