Ypo Patriot Gold Chapter of Young Presidents Org EIN 46-0687025

Ypo Patriot Gold Chapter of Young Presidents Org

EIN  46-0687025 Business league / trade association Centerville, MA
Form 990 (PDF) Compare with another nonprofit →
Is this your organization?
Claim this profile to manage it and share your story.
Claim
Provided by the organization

This section is blank until Ypo Patriot Gold Chapter of Young Presidents Org claims this page.

Know this organization? Claim it to add your story

Size
$100K–1M
What they do
Provides monthly educational programs for 48 member organizations.
Leadership
Sondra Bloch · Chapter Administrator · $50K
Money in and out
$282K revenue, $229K expenses
Bottom line
+19% operating surplus

Provides monthly educational programs for 48 member organizations. For fiscal year 2025 it reported $282K in revenue, $229K in expenses, and $262K in net assets.Pt I

Membership & operating revenue · FY2025
Total revenue
$282K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$229K
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$262K
Pt X · Ln 32
Revenue less expenses (Pt I · Ln 19): $53K
Operating surplus
+19%
revenue over expenses▲ +8% vs prior filing year
Earned revenue
0%
of revenue from program services & dues
Payroll share
23%
of spending is salaries & benefits▲ +37% vs prior filing year

Summary of the Filing

Part I · fiscal year 2025 · Form 990
Revenue
$282K
FY2025▼ -3%
Expenses
$229K
FY2025▼ -5%
Total assets
$262K
FY2025▲ +25%
Total liabilities
$0
FY2025
Total revenue
$282K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
$229K
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$262K
Pt X · Ln 32
Revenue less expensesPt I · Ln 19$53K
Total assetsPt X · Ln 16$262K
Program-expense ratioPt IX · col B0%
Voting members of governing bodyPt I · Ln 33
Independent voting membersPt I · Ln 43
Mission & Programs · Part III

Where the work happens

3 program services, described in the organization's own filed words · FY2024.
01

Business oriented education utilizing professional and other experts in their field.

Pt IX · col B
02

Business oriented education utilizing professional and other experts in their field

Pt IX · col B
03

Monthly educational programs

Pt IX · col B

Run this program? Claim this org to tell your story

Identity & Classification

Form 990 Header · IRS Business Master File
Legal nameHdr · item CYpo Patriot Gold Chapter of Young Presidents Org
EINHdr · item D46-0687025
Principal addressHdr · item CCenterville, MA
WebsiteHdr · item Jnone reported
Year of formationHdr · item Lpending
State of legal domicileHdr · item MMA
Exempt statusHdr · item I501(c)(6) · active
NTEE classificationIRS BMFCommunity Development (S41)
Ruling yearIRS BMFMar 2021

Governance & Policies

Part VI
Voting members of the governing bodyPt VI · Ln 1a3
Independent voting membersPt VI · Ln 1b3
Conflict-of-interest policyPt VI · Ln 12aNo
Whistleblower policyPt VI · Ln 13No
Document retention policyPt VI · Ln 14No
CEO/top-official compensation independently reviewedPt VI · Ln 15aNo
Family or business relationships among officers/directorsPt VI · Ln 2No

Officers, Directors & Key Employees

Part VII, Section A · reportable compensation · most recent filed roster (FY2024); the FY2025 filing did not itemize Part VII
Chapter Administrator
$50,000Pt VII · Sec A
Treasurer
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Chapter Chair
$0Pt VII · Sec A

Sondra Bloch’s $50K as Chapter Administrator is at the 29th percentile of top reported officer pay among 1711 $100K–1M community development nonprofits. Peer set: organizations in the same NTEE major field of work and revenue-size band, compared on each org’s own highest-paid officer/key-employee, from Form 990 Part VII / 990-PF Part VIII. Descriptive placement, not a verdict on whether the pay is appropriate.

Compensation history total reportable pay by year · 1 named individual · Part VII

NameFY2025FY2024FY2023FY2022FY2021
Sondra Bloch$50,000$37,796$36,824$35,900$30,000

Total reportable compensation (Form 990 Part VII column D / Schedule J column E) by filing year, matched by name within this organization. The Schedule J base / bonus / deferred breakdown is not parsed into this dataset.

See Ypo Patriot Gold Chapter of Young Presidents Org executive salaries →

Are you one of these people? Claim this org to confirm your role

Statement of Revenue

Part VIII
Contributions & grants100%$282K
Total revenueLn 12$282K

Balance Sheet

Part X · end of year
CashLn 1$262K
Total assetsLn 16$262K
Total liabilitiesLn 26$0
Total net assetsLn 32$262K
Months of cash on handcomputed13.7

Financial Metrics

Form 990 · FY2025 · each ratio shown with the dollars behind it
Liquidity & Payout
Operating runway
Highly liquid reserves $262K · Operating expenses/yr $229K
13.7 months
Where the money goes
Program services
Program services $0 · Total expenses $229K
not reported
Management & General
Management & general $0 · Total expenses $229K
not reported
Fundraising
Fundraising $0 · Total expenses $229K
not reported
Cost to raise $1
Fundraising expense (2-yr avg) $0 · Solicited contributions (2-yr avg) $286K
Solicited contributions below reporting floor
Where the money comes from
Contribution dependence
Contributions & grants $282K · Total revenue $282K
100%
Government reliance
Government grants $0 · Total revenue $282K
0%
Earned-income share
Program service revenue $0 · Total revenue $282K
0%
Investment reliance
Investment income $0 · Total revenue $282K
0%
Program self-sufficiency
Program service revenue $0 · Total expenses $229K
0%
Growth & trend
Revenue growth (YoY)
This year $282K · Prior year $290K
-3%
Revenue CAGR
FY2020 $184K · FY2024 $282K
+11%
Net-asset trend (YoY)
End of year $262K · Beginning of year —
Beginning net assets not meaningfully positive — showing dollar change
Balance sheet
Surplus Margin
Revenue $282K · Expenses $229K
+19%
Liabilities-to-Assets
Total liabilities — · Total assets $262K
Net-asset ratio
Net assets $262K · Total assets $262K
100%
Marketable Investment Share
Publicly traded securities (Pt X, ln 11) $0 · Other securities (Pt X, ln 12) $0 · Total assets (Pt X, ln 16) $262K
0%
People & payroll
Highest Reported Total Compensation
Individual Sondra Bloch · Reported title Chapter Administrator · Highest reported compensation $50K · Total expenses $229K
22%
Personnel share
Salaries, benefits & payroll (Pt IX 5-10) $52K · Total expenses $229K
23%
Peer comparison

Same NTEE category, revenue band, and state where available. Descriptive — not a grade.

MetricThis orgPeer medianPercentile
Overhead ratio 0%
Fundraising cost ratio 0%
Revenue growth -3%
Investment management fee ratio 0%
Legal fee ratio 0%
Accounting fee ratio 0%
Fundraising fee ratio 0%

Straight from the Form 990 — descriptive, not an evaluation. A ratio is hidden when its base is zero or too small to be meaningful; the dollars are always shown.

Compare

Search another nonprofit to view revenue, expenses, assets, key metrics, and leaders side by side

Filings & Schedule Manifest

Part IV
III · Programs I · Grants R · Related orgs G · Fundraising L · Interested persons A · Public support F · Foreign M · Noncash
FY2025 (Latest)$282K revenue · viewing · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2024$290K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2023$198K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2022$200K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF
FY2021$184K revenue · ⤓ 990 PDF

Want to add your own materials alongside these filings? Claim this org

Sources

Every figure above is drawn from these filings
Form 990 e-file (XML) · FY2025IRS
Classification, formation year, addressIRS Business Master File
Names, privacy, and removal requests More

The names, titles, and compensation shown on this page are reproduced from IRS Form 990 filings, which are public records.

Philanthropy.org does not alter the content of those filings. All information appears exactly as reported by the filing organization for the tax year shown.

We publish only information contained in the public IRS filing — and less than the filing contains. Our profile pages do not display street addresses, telephone numbers, personal email addresses, or other personal contact information, even where the filing includes them.

Many people share the same name. A name shown on this page reflects only what one organization reported in one IRS filing for one tax year. It should not be interpreted as identifying any other individual with the same or a similar name.

If you are no longer affiliated with the organization, your name will generally stop appearing in future IRS filings once the organization no longer reports you. Pages for tax years in which you were reported remain published because those filings remain part of the public record.

Philanthropy.org does not alter or remove IRS filing records. Removing a page from this website would not remove the underlying IRS filing, which remains publicly available from the IRS and other publishers of the same information.

If you believe the IRS filing itself is inaccurate, corrections must be made by the filing organization or the IRS directly.

If you ARE the filing organization, claim this org and add context

Made it to the end? Claim this organization

All figures are derived from public IRS Form 990 filings and are presented without evaluation of any organization. philanthropy.org does not rate, score, or rank organizations, including the peer-cohort and compensation comparisons above.