First Fruits Ministry of Northwest Georgia INC EIN 20-8625271

First Fruits Ministry of Northwest Georgia INC

EIN  20-8625271 Religious organization Calhoun, GA
Form 990 (PDF) Compare with another nonprofit →
Is this your organization?
Claim this profile to manage it and share your story.
Claim
Provided by the organization

This section is blank until First Fruits Ministry of Northwest Georgia INC claims this page.

Know this organization? Claim it to add your story

Size
<$100K
What they do
A religious organization based in Calhoun, GA. It reported about $52K in revenue for 2024.
Leadership
Money in and out
$52K revenue
Bottom line
5.6mo operating runway

A religious organization based in Calhoun, GA. It reported about $52K in revenue for 2024. For fiscal year 2024 it reported $52K in revenue, in expenses, and $21K in net assets.Pt I

Where the money goes · FY2024
Total revenue
$52K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$21K
Pt X · Ln 32
Operating runway
5.6mo
months of highly liquid reserves at operating expense rate
Surplus margin
+22%
revenue over expenses, this year
Donor-funded
100%
of revenue is gifts & grants

Summary of the Filing

Part I · fiscal year 2024 · Form 990-EZ
Total revenue
$52K
Pt VIII · Ln 12
Total expenses
Pt IX · Ln 25
Net assets
$21K
Pt X · Ln 32
Revenue less expensesPt I · Ln 19
Total assetsPt X · Ln 16
Program-expense ratioPt IX · col B
Voting members of governing bodyPt I · Ln 3pending
Independent voting membersPt I · Ln 4pending

Identity & Classification

Form 990 Header · IRS Business Master File
Legal nameHdr · item CFirst Fruits Ministry of Northwest Georgia INC
EINHdr · item D20-8625271
Principal addressHdr · item CCalhoun, GA
WebsiteHdr · item Jnone reported
Year of formationHdr · item Lpending
State of legal domicileHdr · item MGA
Exempt statusHdr · item I501(c)(3) · active
NTEE classificationIRS BMFCommunity Development (S12)
Ruling yearIRS BMFJun 2014

Governance & Policies

Part VI
Voting members of the governing bodyPt VI · Ln 1apending
Independent voting membersPt VI · Ln 1bpending
Conflict-of-interest policyPt VI · Ln 12a
Whistleblower policyPt VI · Ln 13
Document retention policyPt VI · Ln 14
CEO/top-official compensation independently reviewedPt VI · Ln 15a
Family or business relationships among officers/directorsPt VI · Ln 2

Officers, Directors & Key Employees

Part VII, Section A · reportable compensation
$0Pt VII · Sec A
Secretary
$0Pt VII · Sec A
$0Pt VII · Sec A
See First Fruits Ministry of Northwest Georgia INC executive salaries →

Are you one of these people? Claim this org to confirm your role

Statement of Revenue

Part VIII
Other revenue100%$52K
Total revenueLn 12$52K

Balance Sheet

Part X · end of year
CashLn 1
Total assetsLn 16
Total liabilitiesLn 26$0
Total net assetsLn 32$21K

Financial Metrics

Form 990 · FY2024 · each ratio shown with the dollars behind it
Liquidity & Payout
Operating runway
Highly liquid reserves $19K · Operating expenses/yr $40K
5.6 months
Where the money goes
Program services
not reported
Management & General
not reported
Fundraising
not reported
Cost to raise $1
not reported
Where the money comes from
Contribution dependence
Contributions & grants $52K · Total revenue $52K
100%
Government reliance
not reported
Earned-income share
Program service revenue — · Total revenue $52K
Investment reliance
Investment income — · Total revenue $52K
Program self-sufficiency
Program service revenue — · Total expenses $40K
Rests on the self-reported EZ program figure
Growth & trend
Revenue growth (YoY)
This year $52K · Prior year —
No prior year on file
Net-asset trend (YoY)
End of year $21K · Beginning of year $9K
+126%
Balance sheet
Surplus Margin
Revenue $52K · Expenses $40K
+22%
Liabilities-to-Assets
Total liabilities $0 · Total assets $21K
0%
Net-asset ratio
Net assets $21K · Total assets $21K
100%
People & payroll
Highest Reported Total Compensation
Individual Rusty F Haradon · Reported title CEO · Highest reported compensation $0 · Total expenses $40K
0%
Personnel share
Salaries & benefits — · Total expenses $40K
Form 990-EZ bundles compensation — not comparable to full-990 filers

Straight from the Form 990 — descriptive, not an evaluation. A ratio is hidden when its base is zero or too small to be meaningful; the dollars are always shown. Peer cohort: .

Grants

Schedule I · funders on record
Grants received · FY2024
Total grants receivedfrom 1 funder$5K

Compare

Search another nonprofit to view revenue, expenses, assets, key metrics, and leaders side by side

Filings & Schedule Manifest

Part IV
III · Programs I · Grants R · Related orgs G · Fundraising L · Interested persons A · Public support F · Foreign M · Noncash
FY2024 (Latest)$52K revenue · viewing · ⤓ 990 PDF

Want to add your own materials alongside these filings? Claim this org

Sources

Every figure above is drawn from these filings
Form 990 e-file (XML) · FY2024IRS
Classification, formation year, addressIRS Business Master File
Names, privacy, and removal requests More

The names, titles, and compensation shown on this page are reproduced from IRS Form 990 filings, which are public records.

Philanthropy.org does not alter the content of those filings. All information appears exactly as reported by the filing organization for the tax year shown.

We publish only information contained in the public IRS filing — and less than the filing contains. Our profile pages do not display street addresses, telephone numbers, personal email addresses, or other personal contact information, even where the filing includes them.

Many people share the same name. A name shown on this page reflects only what one organization reported in one IRS filing for one tax year. It should not be interpreted as identifying any other individual with the same or a similar name.

If you are no longer affiliated with the organization, your name will generally stop appearing in future IRS filings once the organization no longer reports you. Pages for tax years in which you were reported remain published because those filings remain part of the public record.

Philanthropy.org does not alter or remove IRS filing records. Removing a page from this website would not remove the underlying IRS filing, which remains publicly available from the IRS and other publishers of the same information.

If you believe the IRS filing itself is inaccurate, corrections must be made by the filing organization or the IRS directly.

If you ARE the filing organization, claim this org and add context

Made it to the end? Claim this organization

All figures are derived from public IRS Form 990 filings and are presented without evaluation of any organization. philanthropy.org does not rate, score, or rank organizations, including the peer-cohort and compensation comparisons above.